Projects

Environmental, Social and Health Impact Assessment (ESHIA) in the Caspian Sea

SemArco LLP (member of Archirodon Group). SemArco is an engineering and construction company implementing the infrastructure projects in Kazakhstan.

read more

Development/support in the approval of the Water Protection Zoning Project

Development and support in the approval of the Water Protection Zoning Project for the Nura-Esil Channel at the petrol and gas filling stations construction sites.

read more

Development of a Waste Management Program

Development of a waste management program (WMP) for Mangystau Region.

read more

Development of a Draft Environmental Impact Assessment

Development of a draft environmental impact assessment (EIA) for the detailed design "Sarzha Multifunctional Sea Terminal. Grading and Land Reclamation".

read more

Development of industrial environmental control program

Development of a program for industrial ecological control at the HFT and gas distribution facilities owned by KazTransGaz Aymak JSC, in accordance with the provisions of Article 131 of the Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

read more

Drawing up the profile sheets of oil-contaminated areas

Drawing up the profile sheets for oil-contaminated areas in the territories of production divisions Zhayikmunaygas OGPD, DossorMunayGas OGPD and Zhylaoymunaygas OGPD of Embamunaygas JSC. The total survey area is 30,714 hectares.

read more

Development of Draft Standards for Maximum Permissible Discharge

Development of draft standards for Maximum Permissible Emissions (MPE) for KazMunayGas Onіmderі LLP subject to the specifications and recommendations of instructional guidance documents and regulatory requirements of the applicable environmental laws of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

read more

Development of Draft Standards for Waste Disposal

Development of draft standards for waste disposal (DSWD) for the following branches of KTZ-Freight Transportation JSC: Shymkent Freight Transportation Subdivision of Arys Locomotive Maintenance Depot, Zhambyl Freight Transportation Subdivision of Zhambyl and Shu Locomotive Maintenance Depot, Pavlodar Freight Transportation Subdivision of Pavlodar and Ekibastuz Locomotive Maintenance Depot, Atyrau Freight Transportation Subdivision of Atyrau and Makat Locomotive Maintenance Depot.

read more

Quarterly Ecological Monitoring of Environment Components

It is worth noting that the project is currently active and Nomad Eco has been given a task of conducting quarterly ecological monitoring of environmental components at the facilities of Kigach Main Water-Pumping Station, Kulsary and Atyrau oil pipeline administration during three years (2018-2020).

read more

Development of Draft Standards for Maximum Permissible Discharge

The company had the task of developing draft standards for maximum permissible discharges (MPD) for the Atyrau Branch - Makat MGP, Inder MGP and remote PMD Taiman.

read more

Проекты

Проведение мониторинга качества окружающей среды в Каспийском море (ESHIA)

Проведение мониторинга качества морской воды методом ICP (масс-спектрометрия с индуктивно-связанной плазмой), донных отложений и макробентоса в районе проведения работ по строительству маршрута транспортировки грузов.

Подробнее

Разработка/сопровождение в согласовании Проекта установления водоохранных зон и полос

Разработка и сопровождение в согласовании Проекта установления водоохранных зон и полос канала Нура-Есиль на участке строительства автозаправочных-автогазозаправочных станций.

Подробнее

Разработка программы по управлению отходами

Разработка программы по управлению отходами (ПУО) Мынгистауской области.

Подробнее

Разработка оценки воздействия на окружающую среду

Разработка проекта оценки воздействия на окружающую среду (ОВОС) к рабочему проекту «Многофункциональный морской терминал «Саржа». Вертикальная планировка и образование территории».

Подробнее

Разработка программы производственного экологического контроля

Разработка программы производственного экологического контроля на объектах ГРП, ШГРП, принадлежащих АО «КазТрансГаз Аймак» на праве собственности, в соответствии с положениями статьи 131 Экологического кодекса РК.

Подробнее

Составление реестрового паспорта нефтезагрязненных участков

Составление реестрового паспорта нефтезагрязненных участков на территории структурных подразделений НГДУ «Жайыкмунайгаз», НГДУ «Доссормунайгаз», НГДУ «Жалаоймунайгаз» ПСП АО «Эмбамунайгаз». Общая территория обследования составляет 30 714 га.

Подробнее

Разработка проектов нормативов предельно-допустимых выбросов

Разработка проектов нормативов предельно-допустимых выбросов (ПДВ) для «ТОО «ҚазМұнайГазӨнімдері» с учетом требований и рекомендаций инструктивно-методических и нормативно-правовых требований действующего природоохранного законодательства РК.

Подробнее

Разработка проекта нормативов размещения отходов

Разработка проекта нормативов размещения отходов (ПНРО) для нескольких филиалов АО «КТЖ-Грузовые перевозки», а именно: «Шымкентское отделение ГП» Арысского эксплуатационного локомотивного депо, «Жамбылское отделение ГП» Жамбылского и Шуского эксплуатационного локомотивного депо, «Павлодарское отделение ГП» Павлодарского и Екибастузского эксплуатационного локомотивного депо, «Атырауское отделение ГП» Атырауского и Макатского эксплуатационного локомотивного депо.

Подробнее

Проведение ежеквартального экологического контроля компонентов окружающей среды

Стоит отметить, что на данный момент проект является действующим и перед Nomad Eco стоит задача проводить ежеквартальный экологический контроль компонентов окружающей среды на объектах ГВНС «Кигач» Кульсаринского и Атырауского нефтепроводного управления в течение трех лет (2018-2020).

Подробнее

Разработка проекта нормативов предельно допустимых сбросов

Перед компанией стояла задача разработать проект нормативов предельно допустимых сбросов (ПДС) для УМГ «Атырау» Макатского ЛПУ, Индерского ЛПУ, отдаленная п/п «Тайман».

Подробнее