Quarterly Ecological Monitoring of Environment Components

monitoring of atmospheric air, subsoil water (groundwater), surface and wastewater, soil; monitoring of industrial emissions from permanent sources at the GVNS Kigach (Main Water-Pumping Station Kigach) facilities of the Kulsary and Atyrau oil pipeline administrations.

CUSTOMER
KazTransOil JSC (a subsidiary of Samruk-Kazyna JSC).  KazTransOil JSC is the largest oil pipeline company in the Republic of Kazakhstan providing services for the transportation of oil to the domestic market and for export. The national operator's activities are aimed at the development of oil pipelines system in the Republic of Kazakhstan and ensuring their efficient, reliable and safe operation. KazTransOil JSC is included in the Republican Section of State Register of Natural Monopolies.

PROJECT TASK 
It is worth noting that the project is currently active and Nomad Eco has been given a task of conducting quarterly ecological monitoring of environmental components at the facilities of Kigach Main Water-Pumping Station, Kulsary and Atyrau oil pipeline administration during three years (2018-2020).

COMPLATED JOBS

  • Контроль ведется в соответствии с действующим техническим заданием, подписанным между Заказчиком  (АО«КазТрансОйл») и Исполнителем (NomadEco) в установленном порядке и в соответствующие сроки;
  • Sampling; delivery of samples to the testing laboratory; samples testing; preparation of a monitoring report;
  • Quarterly ecological monitoring of environmental components is carried out on the basis of the general requirements of Art. 128-133 of the Environmental Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan with the preparation of an industrial environmental monitoring report. The quarterly ecological monitoring procedure is carried out as follows: sampling; delivery of samples to the testing laboratory; samples testing; preparation of a monitoring report.

Проведение ежеквартального экологического контроля компонентов окружающей среды

мониторинг атмосферного воздуха, подземных (грунтовых), поверхностных и сточных вод, почвы, контроль промышленных выбросов от стационарных источников на объектах ГВНС «Кигач» Кульсаринского и Атырауского нефтепроводного управления.

ЗАКАЗЧИК
АО«КазТрансОйл» (дочерняя организация АО «Самрук Казына»).  АО «КазТрансОйл» является крупнейшей нефтепроводной компанией Республики Казахстан, оказывающей услуги по транспортировке нефти на внутренний рынок и на экспорт. Деятельность национального оператора направлена на развитие системы магистральных нефтепроводов в Республике Казахстан и обеспечение их эффективной, надежной и безопасной эксплуатации. АО «КазТрансОйл» включен в Республиканский раздел Государственного регистра субъектов естественных монополий.

ЗАДАЧА 
Стоит отметить, что на данный момент проект является действующим и перед Nomad Eco стоит задача проводить ежеквартальный экологический контроль компонентов окружающей среды на объектах ГВНС «Кигач» Кульсаринского и Атырауского нефтепроводного управления в течение трех лет (2018-2020).

БЫЛО ВЫПОЛНЕНО

  • Контроль ведется в соответствии с действующим техническим заданием, подписанным между Заказчиком  (АО«КазТрансОйл») и Исполнителем (NomadEco) в установленном порядке и в соответствующие сроки;
  • Отбор проб, логистика проб до испытательной лаборатории, анализ образцов, составление отчета о проведении контроля;
  • Ежеквартальный экологический мониторинг компонентов окружающей среды ведется на основании общих требований ст. 128-133 Экологического Кодекса РК с составлением отчета по производственному экологическому контролю. Процедура ежеквартального экологического мониторинга проходит следующим образом: отбор проб, логистика проб до испытательной лаборатории, анализ образцов, составление отчета о проведении контроля.